Board of Directors

Tahir-Baig-300x300.jpg

PRESIDENT (2022)

Phone: (631) 259-4158
Email:
Tahir.Baig@compass.com
Compass

Horace-R-Barrow.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT (2022)

Phone: (631) 259-4330 x4903
Email:
horaceb@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, International

Harjeet-Rathour.jpg

SECRETARY (2022)

Phone: (631) 364-7737
Email:
Harjeet.rathour@exprealty.com
EXP Realty, Hauppauge

Michael-Coughlin-22.jpg

EXECUTIVE OFFICER (2022)

Phone: (631) 278-6987
Email:
info@hanfra.com
HANFRA

Katelyn-Montrony.jpg

BOARD MEMBER (CLASS OF 2024)

Phone: (631) 960-8881
Email:
kate@realestatekategroup.com
EXP Realty, Hauppauge

CheyenneGardner-22_6483441.jpg

BOARD MEMBER (CLASS OF 2022)

Phone:
Email:
cheyenne.gardner@compass.com
Compass Greater NY, LLC

Katherine-Quinn-22.jpg

BOARD MEMBER (CLASS OF 2022)

Phone: (631) 492-7540
Email:
katherine.quinn@exprealty.com
eXp Realty

Joseph-Piccininni-22.jpg

BOARD MEMBER (CLASS OF 2023)

Phone: (631) 943-3816
Email:
joe.piccininni@compass.com
Compass Greater NY, LLC

Rosemary-Batcheller.jpg

BOARD MEMBER (CLASS OF 2024)

Phone: (917) 875-6959
Email:
rosemary@lewisandnickles.com
Lewis & Nickles, Southold

Laurie-Finan.jpg

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Phone: (860) 803-2963
E-mail:
laurie@shuttersandsails.com
CENTURY 21 Shutters & Sails, Fishers Island

Wilfred-Joseph.jpg

BOARD MEMBER EMERITUS

Phone: (917) 836-7054
Email:
wjoseph@tchamptons.com
Town and Country, Southold

Michael-Ferruggia-Esq-2017.jpg

BOARD COUNSEL

Phone: (631) 390-0010 x145
Email:
MFerruggia@bgslaw-ny.com
Bruno, Gerbino, Soriano & Aitken