Hamptons & North Fork REALTORS® Association

PO Box 427 Southold, NY 11971 email: info@hanfra.com phone: 631-734-8310 fax: 866-941-8682

Board of Directors

Laurie Finan

President 2018-2020

Phone: (860) 803-2963
E-mail: laurie@shuttersandsails.com

CENTURY 21 Shutters & Sails, Fisher Island, NY

Richard T. Stauffer, RCE

Executive Officer
Phone: (631) 734-8310
Email: info@hanfra.com
HANFRA

Joan Bischoff van Heemskerck

Current Past President
Phone: (631) 948-0234
Email: jbischoff@tchamptons.com
Town and Country, Southold, NY

John J. Nickles, Jr.

Vice-President
Phone: (631) 766-3416
Email: jjnicklesjr@gmail.com
Lewis & Nickles, Southold, NY

Cynthia McKenna

Board Member (2018)

Phone: (631) 675-0770
E-mail: cyndimckenna1@gmail.com

EXP Realty, Hauppaugue

Penelope A. Moore

Board Member (2020)
Phone: (917) 208-5519
Email: pmoore@saunders.com
Saunders and Associates, Shelter Island

Jack A. Prizzi

Secretary
Phone: (917) 355-6129
Email: jackp@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, East Hampton, NY

Wilfred Joseph

Board Member (2019)

Phone: (917) 836-7054

E-mail: wjoseph@tchamptons.com

Town and Country, Southold

Katelyn A. Montrony

Board Member (2020)
Phone: (631) 960-8881
Email: katelynm@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, Westhampton Beach

Nicholas J. Planamento

Treasurer
Phone: (631) 948-0143
Email: NJP@TCHamptons.com
Town and Country, Mattituck, NY

John J. Nickles, Sr.

Board Member (2019)

Phone: (631) 765-3416
Email: jjn@lewisandnickles.com
Lewis & Nickles, Southold

Michael Ferruggia, Esq.

Board Counsel
Phone: (631) 232-0030
Email: MFerruggia@FCLawfirm.com
Ferruggia and Callisto

Shawn Steinmuller

Board Member (2019)
Phone: (631) 766-1800
Email: shawns@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, Westhampton Beach, NY