Board of Directors

Laurie Finan

President 2018-2020

Phone: (860) 803-2963
E-mail: laurie@shuttersandsails.com

CENTURY 21 Shutters & Sails, Fisher Island

Richard T. Stauffer, RCE

Executive Officer
Phone: (631) 734-8310
Email: info@hanfra.com
HANFRA

Horace Barrow

Board Member (2021)
Phone: (631) 259-4330 x4903
Email: horaceb@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, Westhampton Beach

Katelyn A. Montrony

Vice-President
Phone: (631) 960-8881
Email: kate@realestatekategroup.com
EXP Realty, Hauppauge

Cynthia McKenna

Board Member (2018)

Phone: (631) 675-0770
E-mail: cyndimckenna1@gmail.com

EXP Realty, Hauppaugue

Irene Renna

Board Member (2021)
Phone: (631) 291-2180
Email: irene.renna@gmail.com

EXP Realty, Hauppauge

Rosemary Batcheller

Secretary
Phone: (917) 875-6959
Email: rosemary@lewisandnickles.com
Lewis & Nickles, Southold

Wilfred Joseph

Board Member (2019)

Phone: (917) 836-7054

E-mail: wjoseph@tchamptons.com

Town and Country, Southold

Jayne Boehler

Board Member (2021)
(617) 680-4087
Email: jboehler@eastcoastluxuryrealestate.com
La Rosa Realty, New Hyde Park

Joanna Lane

Treasurer
Phone: (631) 252-5653
Email: propertyangels@gmail.com
Property Angels, Cutchogue

Shawn Steinmuller

Board Member (2019)
Phone: (631) 766-1800
Email: shawns@nestseekers.com
Nest Seekers, Westhampton Beach, NY

Kathy Van Duzer

Board Member (2021)
Phone: (631) 298-6133
Email: kathy.vanduzer@elliman.com
Douglas Elliman, Cutchogue

Michael Ferruggia, Esq.

Board Counsel
Phone: (631) 232-0030
Email: MFerruggia@bgslaw-ny.com
Bruno, Gerbino, Soriano & Aitken

Harjeet Rathour

Board Member (2021)

Phone: (631) 487-4291
Email: rathourhk@gmail.com
EXP Realty, Hauppauge

Tahir Baig

Board Member (2021)
Phone: (631) 259-4158
Email: Tahir.Baig@compass.com
Compass

Laurie-Finan.jpg

PRESIDENT 2018-2020

Phone: (860) 803-2963
E-mail:
laurie@shuttersandsails.com
CENTURY 21 Shutters & Sails, Fishers Island

Katelyn-Montrony.jpg

VICE-PRESIDENT

Phone: (631) 960-8881
Email:
kate@realestatekategroup.com
EXP Realty, Hauppauge

Rosemary-Batcheller.jpg
Rosemary Batcheller

SECRETARY

Phone: (917) 875-6959
Email:
rosemary@lewisandnickles.com
Lewis & Nickles, Southold

Joanna-Lane.jpg
Joanna Lane

TREASURER

Phone: (631) 252-5653
Email:
propertyangels@gmail.com
Property Angels, Cutchogue

Michael-Ferruggia-Esq-2017.jpg

BOARD COUNSEL

Phone: (631) 232-0030
Email:
MFerruggia@bgslaw-ny.com
Bruno, Gerbino, Soriano & Aitken

Richard-T-Stauffer.jpg

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Phone: (631) 734-8310
Email:
info@hanfra.com
HANFRA